Irizar UK adapted working practices – response to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Irizar UK adapted working practices – response to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

With the coronavirus (COVID-19) situation developing quickly, we believe it’s important to be transparent about how Irizar UK is responding to the outbreak. Our philosophy as a business is to approach this situation with empathy and urgency; Irizar UK’s top priority is the health and safety of our employees and of the communities we serve, including our customers, suppliers and prospects.

This will help ensure that as a business we continue to function effectively, allowing us to then support our customers during this very difficult time for the industry. On a wider basis, our factories in Spain are being impacted by the “lock-down” measures implemented in the region, and production has now stopped whilst we undertake measures to restart production with new health and safety processes in place. We will monitor this situation carefully and keep you fully informed. 

We already have in place the following working adaptions:

 

Worksop Office

Our Worksop office remains open thanks to a smaller onsite team.  Vehicles are still being prepared to ensure that they are ready for delivery when required. 

Contact Rob McDonald, Customer Services Manager:        

01909 500 514                                                                                     

07825 046 588

robert@irizar.co.uk  

 

Staff members are remote working and are contactable via email.

Julie Hickin, Accounts: 

07741 311 333         

julie@irizar.co.uk 

 

Terri Ward, Sales Administration:   

07384 119 731

terri@irizar.co.uk 

   

Emily Saunders, Warranty Administration: 

emily@irizar.co.uk 

 

Aftercare Team

Our Aftercare team will continue to respond to VOR situations, and our out of hours contact numbers remain in place. Engineers will adhere to strict hygiene measures whilst on site.

For VOR warranty assistance contact Andrew Mageer:

07833 454 776

andrew@irizar.co.uk 

 

VOR 24 HOUR CALL OUTS

 

ITS Europe 24 Hour number: 

00 31 40 214 3015

                                                               

Irizar UK 24 Hour Service: 

01909 768 360

 

Sales and Commercial Team

Our Sales team will be fully contactable and working remotely.  They will be undertaking only essential travel, and visits to operators will be restricted to planned calls only. Should you wish to view our new or used stock, please contact us to make an appointment, to ensure that someone is available to meet you at Worksop.

Andrew Blundell, Managing Director

07834 144 891 

andrew.blundell@irizar.co.uk  

 

Julie Hartley, South West and South Wales:

07789 955 866

julie.hartley@irizar.co.uk     

 

Chris Mobbs, South East and East:

07392 087 145

chris.mobbs@irizar.co.uk

 

Stuart Smithson,  North and Midlands:

07825 372 609 

stuart@irizar.co.uk 

 

John Gray, Scotland and Nth Ireland: 

 07384 116 704

john@irizar.co.uk    

 

Derek Brumpton,Used Vehicles Manager:

07748 324 122

derek@irizar.co.uk 

 

Shaun Millar,Business Development- Bus:

07961 085 291

shaun@irizar.co.uk              

 

These are unprecedented times for all of us, and whilst peoples health is clearly the priority, the economic shock will be significant.  By working together, with good communication and pragmatic decision making, we collectively need to ensure that the coach sector evolves out of this crisis and is able to continue to be the enabler for the passenger transport, tourism and leisure sectors for many years to come.

Assuring you of our best attention at all times