Our Team

Steve O'Neill, Director
Steve O'Neill, Director
The former managing director of The Kings Ferry, Steve understands coach operating better than most

steve@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)1909 500514

Julie Hartley, Business Development Director
Julie Hartley, Business Development Director
Julie is not only first-rate at new coach sales, she also manages the marketing…. and much more. Her sales territory is the south of England, South Wales and Northern Ireland

julie.hartley@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)7789 955 866

Juan Irigoyen, Director, Irizar UK
Juan Irigoyen, Director, Irizar UK
Juan brings his great business management skill and provides important liaison with Spain

jirigoyen@irizar.com

+44 (0)1909 500514

Rob McDonald, Customer Support Manager
Rob McDonald, Customer Support Manager
Rob is the friendly voice who sorts out customer issues and keeps track of every new vehicle as it leaves the factory

robert@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)1909 500514

Stuart Smithson, Area Sales Manager
Stuart Smithson, Area Sales Manager
Highly experienced coach salesman Stuart Smithson covers the Midlands, Northern England and Wales

stuart@irizar.co.uk 

+44 (0)7825 372 609

Julie Hickin, Accounts Manager
Julie Hickin, Accounts Manager
Julie plays a key role within the team, managing the accounts and HR function.

julie@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)1909 500514

Andy Mageer, UK Aftercare Manager
Andy Mageer, UK Aftercare Manager
A recent recruit, Andy’s talent for getting to the core of a problem is peerless

andrew@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)7833 454776

Derek Brumpton, Used Coach Sales Manager
Derek Brumpton, Used Coach Sales Manager
Derek comes from a coach operator background, so is a master of matching used vehicles with customers

derek@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)7748 324122

Terri Ward, Sales Administrator
Terri Ward, Sales Administrator
Terri has a background in administration and customer service.  She provides business support to our directors, sales team and customers. 

terri@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)1909 500514

Natalie Bacon, Aftersales Administrator
Natalie Bacon, Aftersales Administrator
Natalie’s experience in the field of aftersales is a great asset to the Worksop team

natalie@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)1909 500514

Jon Clark, Field Service Engineer
Jon Clark, Field Service Engineer
Jon is among a team of three highly skilled technicians who come to solve your issues.  He covers the South of the UK

support@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)1909 500514

Richard Covell, Field Service Engineer
Richard Covell, Field Service Engineer
Richard is among a team of three highly skilled technicians who come to solve your issues.  He covers the Midlands area of the UK

support@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)1909 500514

Darren Bradshaw, Field Service Engineer
Darren Bradshaw, Field Service Engineer
Darren is among a team of three highly skilled technicians who come to solve your issues.  He covers the North of the UK

support@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)1909 500514

 Shaun Millar, Business Development Manager - Bus
Shaun Millar, Business Development Manager - Bus
Shaun is an experienced industry sales person.  He has joined the Irizar team at an exciting time when we begin to build the E-mobility side of the business

shaun@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)7748 857230

Gradyn Thompson, Tech Support Manager - Bus
Gradyn Thompson, Tech Support Manager - Bus
Gradyn has 40 years experience in the bus and coach industry and brings engineering and senior management experience with a pleasant and personable nature to the Irizar UK E mobility team

gradyn@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)7808 714044

Mike Weston, Strategic Adviser - Bus
Mike Weston, Strategic Adviser - Bus
As the former Director of Buses at Transport for London, Mike is well known within the UK industry and brings his vast experience of the bus business to Irizar e-mobility

mike.weston@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)7768 637665