Our Team

Steve O'Neill, Director
Steve O'Neill, Director
The former managing director of The Kings Ferry, Steve understands coach operating better than most

steve@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)1909 500514

Ian Hall, Director
Ian Hall, Director
Ian is one of the best-known coach sales personnel in the UK, with vast experience and an eye for detail. His territory is Scotland

ian@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)7557 340359

Julie Hartley, Business Development Director
Julie Hartley, Business Development Director
Julie is not only first-rate at new coach sales, she also manages the marketing…. and much more. Her sales territory is the south of England, South Wales and Northern Ireland

julie.hartley@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)7789 955 866

Juan Irigoyen, Director, Irizar UK
Juan Irigoyen, Director, Irizar UK
Juan brings his great business management skill and provides important liaison with Spain

jirigoyen@irizar.com

+44 (0)1909 500514

Rob McDonald, Customer Support Manager
Rob McDonald, Customer Support Manager
Rob is the friendly voice who sorts out customer issues and keeps track of every new vehicle as it leaves the factory.

robert@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)1909 500514

Stuart Smithson, Area Sales Manager
Stuart Smithson, Area Sales Manager
Highly experienced coach salesman Stuart Smithson has recently joined the team. Stuart covers the Midlands, Northern England and Wales.

stuart@irizar.co.uk 

+44 (0)7825 372 609

Julie Hickin, Accounts Manager
Julie Hickin, Accounts Manager
Julie is a linchpin in the Irizar UK team, managing many aspects of the sales and delivery process.

julie@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)1909 500514

Andy Mageer, UK Aftercare Manager
Andy Mageer, UK Aftercare Manager
A recent recruit, Andy’s talent for getting to the core of a problem is peerless

andrew@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)7833 454776

Derek Brumpton, Used Coach Sales Manager
Derek Brumpton, Used Coach Sales Manager
Derek comes from a coach operator background, so is a master of matching used vehicles with customers

derek@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)7748 324122

Lindy Waltham, Executive Assistant, Sales and Marketing
Lindy Waltham, Executive Assistant, Sales and Marketing
Lindy has worked for a coach tour company previously and deals with our Sales Administration

lindy@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)1909 500514

Natalie Bacon, Aftersales Administrator
Natalie Bacon, Aftersales Administrator
Natalie’s experience in the field of aftersales is a great asset to the Worksop team

natalie@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)1909 500514

Jon Clark, Field Service Engineer
Jon Clark, Field Service Engineer
Jon is among a team of three highly skilled technicians who come to solve your issues

support@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)1909 500514

Richard Covell, Field Service Engineer
Richard Covell, Field Service Engineer
Ricahrd is our newest recruit to the Irizar team, bringing with him great experience in his field.

support@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)1909 500514

Darren Bradshaw, Field Service Engineer
Darren Bradshaw, Field Service Engineer
Darren is another facet of our talented and caring field service team

support@irizar.co.uk

+44 (0)1909 500514