Contact Us

OPENING HOURS


Monday to Friday 08:30 to 17:00

Viewing can be arranged outside these times by appointment for evenings and weekends.

 

CALL US


Worksop Head Office: 01909 500 514
Irizar UK Parts: 01909 480 490

 

VOR 24 HOUR CALL OUTS


ITS Europe 24 Hour: 00 31 40 214 3015
UK 24 Hour Service: 01909 768 360

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE UK 24 HOUR SERVICE LINE IS FOR EMERGENCIES ONLY.

ACCOUNTS


Julie Hickin: 01909 776319 – julie@irizar.co.uk

 

AFTERSALES


Robert McDonald: 07825 046 588 – robert@irizar.co.uk

Emily Saunders: 01909 776 448 – emily@irizar.co.uk

 

SALES


Scotland & Northern Ireland

John Gray: 07384 116 704 – john@irizar.co.uk

Northern England & North Wales

Stuart Smithson: 07825 372 609 – stuart@irizar.co.uk

Southern England & South Wales

Sam Prothero: 07392 087 145 – sam@irizar.co.uk

Sales Director

Julie Hartley: 07789 955 866 – julie.hartley@irizar.co.uk

SEND US A MESSAGE!


UK COACH SALES CENTRE


Unit 2, Symmetry Park
Symmetry Way
Blyth, Worksop
Nottinghamshire
S81 8HQ

Click ‘Directions’ symbol to get Google to plan a route

HEAD OFFICE – ADDRESS


Portland House
Claylands Avenue
Worksop
Nottinghamshire
S81 7BQ

Click ‘Directions’ symbol to get Google to plan a route